November Podcast

This month sees a whopping 90 minutes (25 songs!) and it’s mainly new stuff including exclusives from T-Shirt Weather (Gum) and The Manhattan Love Suicides (Bikini Party / Birthday Kill) from forthcoming Odd Box releases. As well as that fab new song ‘Deep Sea Diver’ from Wolf Girl whose LP will be out on Odd Box in 2016 which was first aired on Scared To Dance and Gold Flake Paint last month.

The NEW songs come from the following: Peaness, Strange Kids, Hands In, Dirty Girl, The Spook School, Majorettes, Taman Shud, The Pesos, Transistors, Trust Fund, SPORTS, Young Attenborough, Skull Tennis, Boys, Bill Ryder-Jones, Closed Circuits and Space Mountain.

A not so new song by The Number Ones. And old songs by The Jesus And Mary Chain (an acoustic Pogues cover no less!) and The Rose of Avalanche.

There are a couple of ‘experimental’ things from Sabrina and Howlround, too.