Not Sorry

Not Sorry are a new band from London. Featuring members of Joey Fourr and Ravioli Me Away amongst their ranks. And the band have just uploaded 3 new songs to soundcloud (streaming above). These songs will feature on a split tape with Holysix who the band are about to embark on European tour with. The tape will be released by Good Job / SixSixSixties Records.

The three songs blend woozy guitars, busy rhythms and some kick arse synth action. This is very good.